2016 Battle of the Brands Round of 32 Voting is Now Open

Welcome to the 7th Annual Battle of the Brands, presented by Lessing-Flynn! This is a bracket-style tournament that pits 32 top Iowa brands in weekly head-to-head battles, asking fans to vote each round to decide which brand is the best of the best. You can vote in the Round of 32 from NOW until Thursday, September 15th at 5 p.m. Help your favorite brand make it to the big ring by voting!

The brand crowned Brand Champion at the end of the competition receives a donation of $5,000 in marketing support services from Lessing-Flynn for a charity of their choice.

Previous champions include the Iowa Clinic, Principal Financial Group, Simpson College, Blank Park Zoo, Scratch Cupcakery and Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance Company. As such, these brands have been retired to the #LFBOTB Hall of Fame and thus are no longer eligible to compete.

To follow the competition, like us on Facebook, follow #LFBOTB on Twitter and Instagram, and subscribe to the AdMavericks RSS feed to receive email updates when we release new Battle of the Brands blog posts.